Home > Tales From Little Lump > Great Reviews For “Tales From Little Lump – Alien Season”

Great Reviews For “Tales From Little Lump – Alien Season”

What some readers had to say about Tales From Little Lump.LittleLumpCover

“…..definitely a fun read for all.”

“…just plain fall-out-of-your-chair-funny comedy.”

“I found myself laughing, shaking my head in disbelief, as I poured through it.”

“Little Lump is full of endearing and irrascible characters with a lively and unique perspective on life – and their crazy adventure here makes me hope there will be more.”

Tales From Little Lump – Alien Season. Available on Kindle at Amazon.com

http://amzn.com/B00FJIEID8

  1. October 13, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I’ve only just started out on this ‘blogging’ malarkey and am not that computer savvy. Your stuff looks most interesting – can you point me in the direction of your ‘must’ reads as I am useless at navigating these things! Sorry to be a pain.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

