Home > Uncategorized > Magic Necro

Magic Necro

Another great story from Sean Kozma on Eclectic Voices.

Eclectic Voices

stockvault-long-nights-moon102408Part of the Eclectic Voices Halloween Edition
a monologue by Sean M. Kozma

A rather normal looking male, appearing somewhere in his mid-twenties to mid-thirties, dressed casually, stands center stage.

MAN: Okay, first things first, and I really can’t stress this enough — We. Don’t. Sparkle. Got it? I have had to put up with a lot of fucking Magic Necro bullshit over the years, but that one really takes the cake. Stephanie Meyer can just kiss my entire ass.

What did you think I was going to say?

Anyway, I know there’s already plenty of haters out there, and I don’t want to come off as some kind of hipster, but my hate is legit so you Twihards can just shut your cake holes.

Next is the sunlight thing. I do not burst into flames when the sun comes out. Don’t be ridiculous. What the hell do you think…

View original post 1,007 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

