Home > Uncategorized > Tales from Little Lump: Alien Season – Chapter 1

Tales from Little Lump: Alien Season – Chapter 1

The first chapter of my book “Tales From Little Lump – Alien Season” is in this issue of Eclectic Voices.

Eclectic Voices

51okztQzvEL._SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Chapter 1 of Jeff Folschinsky’sTales from Little Lump: Alien Season, a new sci-fi comedy novella now on sale in both Kindle and paperback editions on Amazon.com.

“Hold your horses, I’m coming damn it!” I swear, there are very few things in life that get me more upset than the telephone.

Its ring is like a little child yelling in my ear, demanding that I stop whatever it is that I’m doing and immediately give it attention.

I swear I would spank it if it weren’t for the fact that the payphone in my place of business is a very well built piece of machinery, and the last thing I need at my age is a broken hand.

My only real solace is to answer the darn thing and take out my vengeance on whoever set that ringing annoyance loose in the first place.

So with the most annoyed…

View original post 2,144 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

